Your cart is empty

Love in Action Love in Action

Love in Action


An uplifting album by Veeresh and the Humaniversity Sound with a laid-back Latin feel.


Love in Action is an uplifting album with a laid-back Latin feel. It creates a warm atmosphere to hang out with your friends. Featuring the beautiful voices of Avida and Sudha and Veeresh's heartful and inspiring voiceovers, Maneesh has produced another wonderful album.

It Includes performances of Praful on sax, flute, vocals and a Bonus track featuring Miten and Deva Premal...Get it and enjoy!


  1. What a Joy
  2. Yahoo
  3. Time is Now
  4. CarnaWow
  5. Shut Up and Listen
  6. Whenever
  7. Happiness
  8. Love is Worth
  9. Amor em Ação
  10. Tan-Ju (Tangerine Juice)

You can also buy and download the music from iTunes:

Love in Action by Veeresh and the Humanity Sound

Main Specifications

Artist: Veeresh and the Humaniversity Sound

Published: 2005

Product reviews (0)