Your cart is empty

Our Sacred Earth Our Sacred Earth

Our Sacred Earth


The great music of Our Sacred Earth Meditation - for dancing and shaking.

  • Specifications

It Started with Polar Bears...

"Many years ago in Italy I met a psychic. She told me that in a past life I was known as the father of the bears. Since that time I have developed a special love affair with bears and eventually ended up collecting over 30 stuffed toy bears.

Two years ago I learned that because of global warming the ice is melting and as a result the polar bears can't reach the seals anymore, which are their main food supply. As a consequence they are now cannibalizing each other.

This was my original motivation to create this album 'Our Sacred Earth'.

To Mahi, Maneesh and all the musicians who took part in this 2 year long production, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know that Osho, my spiritual master is very proud of all our efforts to create paradise on earth."  -Veeresh


  1. Destiny feat. Kayo
  2. The Way of the Masters
  3. No Boundary feat. Kayo
  4. Ho Ka Hey
  5. Vertical Force feat. Kayo
  6. Mother Earth
  7. Silent Earth
  8. Osho on Our Sacred Earth
  9. New Dawn
  10. Witness on Earth

Main Specifications

Artist: Veeresh and the Humaniversity Sound

Published: 2010

Product reviews (0)